Sunday 13th Feb 2022

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ciaran Groome

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Monday 1st Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

3-15
17:00
0-11

Venue: Athletic Grounds Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Monday 1st Aug 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

1-13
11:45
1-13

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

3-18
13:30
0-13

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Lorraine O Sullivan

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Conall Roberts

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Conall Roberts

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Conall Roberts

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Venue: St James' Referee: Stephen Higgins

Venue: St James' Referee: Stephen Higgins

Venue: St James' Referee: Stephen Higgins

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

2-12
14:00
3-9

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ciaran Groome

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

2-11
14:00
2-8

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: TBC

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

2-16
14:00
1-8

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE