Sunday 6th Dec 2015

Sunday 22nd Nov 2015

Sunday 15th Nov 2015

Saturday 7th Nov 2015

Sunday 1st Nov 2015

Saturday 24th Oct 2015

Sunday 11th Oct 2015

Saturday 3rd Oct 2015

Sunday 13th Sep 2015

Wednesday 26th Aug 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015

Wednesday 19th Aug 2015

Sunday 16th Aug 2015

Wednesday 12th Aug 2015

Tuesday 11th Aug 2015

Saturday 8th Aug 2015

1-3
15:30
3-19

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Wednesday 5th Aug 2015

Saturday 1st Aug 2015

Tuesday 28th Jul 2015

Saturday 25th Jul 2015

Wednesday 22nd Jul 2015

Wednesday 15th Jul 2015

Monday 13th Jul 2015

Sunday 12th Jul 2015

2-20
13:30
1-9

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Aidan Ferguson

Wednesday 8th Jul 2015

Monday 6th Jul 2015

Sunday 5th Jul 2015

Saturday 4th Jul 2015

Sunday 28th Jun 2015

1-8
14:00
4-17

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James O Conner

Sunday 21st Jun 2015

Saturday 20th Jun 2015

Wednesday 17th Jun 2015

Saturday 13th Jun 2015

Sunday 7th Jun 2015

Wednesday 3rd Jun 2015

Sunday 31st May 2015

Sunday 24th May 2015

Wednesday 20th May 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Saturday 16th May 2015

Sunday 10th May 2015

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Friday 1st May 2015

Wednesday 29th Apr 2015

Sunday 26th Apr 2015

Sunday 19th Apr 2015

2-8
14:00
1-14

Venue: O'Raghallaigh Park Referee: Conor Dourneen

Saturday 18th Apr 2015

Saturday 11th Apr 2015

Friday 10th Apr 2015

Wednesday 8th Apr 2015

Sunday 5th Apr 2015

Sunday 29th Mar 2015

2-10
13:00
3-6

Venue: The Dub Referee: Paul Swift

Saturday 28th Mar 2015

Sunday 22nd Mar 2015

Saturday 21st Mar 2015

Monday 16th Mar 2015

Sunday 15th Mar 2015

0-8
14:00
3-7

Venue: Tubber Referee: Cathy Forde

Saturday 14th Mar 2015

Monday 9th Mar 2015

Sunday 8th Mar 2015

1-14
14:00
1-18

Venue: Armoy Referee: Tony Carroll

Saturday 7th Mar 2015

Sunday 1st Mar 2015

2-4
14:00
2-15

Venue: St Martins, Desertmartin Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Sunday 22nd Feb 2015

0-6
12:00
1-8

Venue: Tir na nÓg Referee: Brendan Rice

Sunday 15th Feb 2015

Sunday 8th Feb 2015

2-8
14:00
2-7

Venue: Newtown Blues Referee: Conor Dourneen

Sunday 1st Feb 2015

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE