Sunday 12th Jan 2020

1-16
14:00
1-15

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: James Mc Grath

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

2-19
19:00
0-13

Venue: The Dub Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 14th Dec 2019

0-0
13:30
CON

Venue: The Dub Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 7th Dec 2019

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019

3-19
19:30
1-14

Venue: The Dub Referee: Colin Murray

Saturday 30th Nov 2019

1-15
14:00
3-28

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Kieran Dooley

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Monday 9th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Sunday 1st Sep 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

1-5
13:00
3-15

Venue: Clones Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

Monday 29th Jul 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

1-6
14:00
0-12

Venue: Glenavy GAC Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 27th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

2-16
12:00
5-13

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Leon Reynolds

Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Saturday 6th Jul 2019

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Saturday 29th Jun 2019

3-13
12:00
5-14

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Stephen Mullan

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Thursday 27th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Venue: St Enda's Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 23rd Jun 2019

Saturday 22nd Jun 2019

3-19
13:00
0-8

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Tarlach Conway

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Saturday 15th Jun 2019

2-23
14:45
5-16

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Gus Chapman

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Saturday 8th Jun 2019

0-21
14:00
0-29

Venue: Dunloy Referee: Paud O Dwyer

Saturday 1st Jun 2019

4-18
15:00
3-23

Venue: O'Connor Park Referee: Liam Gordon

Friday 31st May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

2-5
14:00
11-6

Venue: St Rynaghs Banagher Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th May 2019

2-12
12:00
3-17

Venue: Clane Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Sunday 12th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

6-13
15:00
0-14

Venue: Lawless Memorial Park Referee: Conor Daly

2-7
11:00
1-5

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

3-6
13:00
4-9

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

3-5
15:00
3-14

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

2-11
12:00
1-10

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Gerard Fox

3-19
17:00
0-14

Venue: Dunloy Referee: Liam Gordon

Thursday 9th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

3-22
12:00
1-6

Venue: Ballinascreen Referee: Aidan Ferguson

Saturday 4th May 2019

1-10
14:00
2-8

Venue: Clones Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Sunday 28th Apr 2019

Saturday 27th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Saturday 20th Apr 2019

2-14
12:30
2-20

Venue: Clones Referee: Declan Callaghan

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

2-5
12:00
1-17

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Sunday 7th Apr 2019

4-18
12:00
1-7

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Connors

1-13
14:00
1-11

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2019

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

0-8
12:00
6-18

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 30th Mar 2019

0-8
12:00
1-8

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Darren O Hare

Wednesday 27th Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Mar 2019

4-11
14:00
2-3

Venue: Fr McEvoy Park Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 23rd Mar 2019

8-11
12:00
1-4

Venue: Burren Referee: Kieran Eannetta

Sunday 17th Mar 2019

0-11
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 3rd Mar 2019

4-8
14:00
1-8

Venue: Ballymena Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 2nd Mar 2019

Sunday 24th Feb 2019

Saturday 23rd Feb 2019

0-6
14:00
5-18

Venue: Dunmore Referee: PJ Ahern

Sunday 17th Feb 2019

Saturday 16th Feb 2019

5-10
14:00
4-6

Venue: The Dub Referee: Shaun McLaughlin

Sunday 10th Feb 2019

3-9
13:00
3-11

Venue: The Dub Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019

2-15
14:00
3-13

Venue: Trim Referee: Johnny Ryan

Saturday 26th Jan 2019

Saturday 19th Jan 2019

Sunday 13th Jan 2019

Sunday 16th Dec 2018