Wednesday 29th Jun 2022

Thursday 30th Jun 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Thursday 7th Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Friday 15th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Thursday 21st Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Sunday 31st Jul 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Thursday 4th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Friday 1st Jul 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Thursday 16th Jun 2022

Wednesday 15th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

3-18
12:00
2-10

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

5-22
16:30
4-24

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Sean Stack

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Wednesday 1st Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Saturday 21st May 2022

2-21
13:00
0-29

Venue: Corrigan Park, Belfast Referee: John Keenan

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

3-14
13:00
7-29

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Thursday 12th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

3-16
14:00
6-22

Venue: Ballycran Referee: John Keenan

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

3-22
14:00
2-24

Venue: Corrigan Park, Belfast Referee: Chris Mooney

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Thursday 14th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

0-8
13:00
4-13

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Mark Turley

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Venue: St James' Referee: Stephen Higgins

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Friday 18th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

2-12
14:00
3-9

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Sunday 20th Feb 2022

2-11
14:00
2-8

Venue: Bawnacre 4G Pitch Referee: TBC

Saturday 19th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

2-16
14:00
1-8

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 12th Feb 2022

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Saturday 29th Jan 2022

Saturday 22nd Jan 2022

Sunday 16th Jan 2022

Saturday 15th Jan 2022

Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

Sunday 9th Jan 2022

Saturday 8th Jan 2022

1-9
12:30
5-17

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Barry Winters

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE