Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 01-06-2024 - 02-06-2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Antrim
2-20
13:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: O'Toole Park Referee: Jimmy Heavey

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Monday 22nd Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wicklow
0-4
14:00
4-19
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Kyle Waters

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Dublin
0-16
14:00
0-9
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Philip McDonald

Offaly
3-17
14:00
1-17
Antrim

Venue: Darver Referee: Rory Hanley

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Antrim
0-9
14:00
2-14
Tipperary

Venue: Armoy Referee: Philip McDonald

Antrim
1-14
14:00
4-6
Roscommon

Venue: Lamh Dhearg, Hannahstown Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Antrim
3-10
14:00
2-5
Limerick

Venue: Ballycastle Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Clare
10-7
12:30
0-7
Antrim

Venue: St. Josephs Doora Barefield Referee: Barry Redmond

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Dublin
2-32
13:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: Crumlin Referee: Orla Donnelly

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
1-11
Kilkenny

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: John Dermody

Antrim
1-14
14:00
1-19
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Antrim
2-15
14:00
3-6
Sligo

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Antrim
1-5
14:00
5-16
Limerick

Venue: Woodlands 3G Referee: Francis Caldwell

Wexford
12-20
14:00
0-4
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Liz Dempsey

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-20
14:00
1-13
Antrim

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Dublin
2-28
14:00
0-1
Antrim

Venue: TU Blachardstown Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Wexford
1-3
14:00
0-5
Antrim

Venue: St. Patrick's Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Offaly
5-4
14:00
2-8
Antrim

Venue: Edenderry GAA Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Antrim
1-6
14:00
1-10
Louth

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-2
13:30
2-31
Dublin

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: James Mc Grath

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Antrim
1-9
13:00
1-10
Fermanagh

Venue: Ahoghill Referee: Christopher Brady

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Clare
1-6
14:00
3-12
Antrim

Venue: Clane Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Antrim
1-18
14:00
0-8
Longford

Venue: Erin's Own Cargin Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Westmeath
4-7
14:00
2-17
Antrim

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 27th May 2023

Antrim
2-20
12:00
2-11
Derry

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Gerard Fox

Saturday 13th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Antrim
2-15
11:30
2-10
Offaly

Venue: DkIT Referee: Dean Alford

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Antrim
1-19
14:00
2-6
Leitrim

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Armagh
0-12
13:00
3-15
Antrim

Venue: Pearse Ogs Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Antrim
6-16
15:00
2-7
Carlow

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Antrim
1-13
14:00
1-6
Fermanagh

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 24th Nov 2019

Sunday 17th Nov 2019

Sunday 10th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Monday 9th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Sunday 1st Sep 2019

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019

Monday 26th Aug 2019

Saturday 24th Aug 2019

Thursday 22nd Aug 2019

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019

Saturday 17th Aug 2019

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019

Monday 12th Aug 2019

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019

Monday 29th Jul 2019

Thursday 25th Jul 2019

Wednesday 24th Jul 2019

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019

Thursday 11th Jul 2019

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019

Sunday 7th Jul 2019

Thursday 4th Jul 2019

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2019

Friday 28th Jun 2019

Thursday 27th Jun 2019

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019

Venue: St Enda's Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Thursday 20th Jun 2019

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019

Sunday 16th Jun 2019

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019

Sunday 9th Jun 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019

Friday 26th Apr 2019

Thursday 18th Apr 2019

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019

Sunday 14th Apr 2019

Thursday 11th Apr 2019

Wednesday 10th Apr 2019

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Charlie Hemsworth

Sunday 31st Mar 2019

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE