Sunday 4th Dec 2016

Sunday 20th Nov 2016

Sunday 13th Nov 2016

Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Sunday 30th Oct 2016

Saturday 22nd Oct 2016

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Sunday 25th Sep 2016

1-12
11:45
4-10

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Saturday 24th Sep 2016

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Saturday 10th Sep 2016

Sunday 4th Sep 2016

6-15
13:30
2-8

Venue: Fingallians Referee: Conor Dourneen

Saturday 3rd Sep 2016

Wednesday 31st Aug 2016

Sunday 28th Aug 2016

Wednesday 24th Aug 2016

Sunday 21st Aug 2016

4-10
13:30
8-19

Venue: John Mitchels Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 20th Aug 2016

Wednesday 17th Aug 2016

Tuesday 16th Aug 2016

Tuesday 9th Aug 2016

Sunday 7th Aug 2016

1-12
14:00
2-11

Venue: St Pauls Referee: Yvonne Duffy

Friday 5th Aug 2016

Saturday 30th Jul 2016

Wednesday 27th Jul 2016

Tuesday 26th Jul 2016

Saturday 23rd Jul 2016

Wednesday 20th Jul 2016

Tuesday 19th Jul 2016

Saturday 16th Jul 2016

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

2-15
13:30
0-11

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: James O Conner

Tuesday 5th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Wednesday 29th Jun 2016

Tuesday 28th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Saturday 25th Jun 2016

5-17
17:00
4-21

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Tuesday 14th Jun 2016

Saturday 11th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Saturday 4th Jun 2016

1-20
17:30
2-17

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: John O Brien

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

Monday 30th May 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Monday 23rd May 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016

1-24
15:30
0-23

Venue: Loughgiel Shamrocks Referee: David Hughes

Wednesday 18th May 2016

Monday 16th May 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Saturday 30th Apr 2016

1-10
14:00
4-8

Venue: Clane Referee: Des Mc Enery

2-14
15:30
1-12

Venue: Dunloy Referee: John Keane

Wednesday 27th Apr 2016

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

0-0
10:30
CON

Venue: Jordanstown Referee: Colin Murray

Saturday 23rd Apr 2016

2-10
11:00
2-12

Venue: Castledawson Referee: Fergal Maguire

3-20
13:00
0-17

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Sean Cleere

Wednesday 20th Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

0-13
14:00
2-11

Venue: O'Raghallaigh Park Referee: Angela Gallagher

Saturday 16th Apr 2016

0-13
12:00
3-7

Venue: The Dub Referee: Stephen Campbell

Tuesday 12th Apr 2016

Sunday 10th Apr 2016

Saturday 9th Apr 2016

Tuesday 5th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

0-11
14:00
5-13

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Terence Masterson

1-10
14:00
1-7

Venue: Longfort Slashers Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

Sunday 27th Mar 2016

1-12
15:00
2-13

Venue: Aughrim Referee: Brendan Cawley

Saturday 26th Mar 2016

6-16
14:00
2-1

Venue: Cushendun Referee: Alan Nash

Wednesday 23rd Mar 2016

3-15
19:30
1-7

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Sean Paul Doherty

0-11
19:30
2-4

Venue: Owenbeg 4G Pitch Referee: Mark Dorrian

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

1-4
14:00
9-27

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: Edward Og Nash

0-0
17:00
CON

Venue: Naomh Enna Glengormley Referee: Declan Callaghan

2-12
13:30
2-5

Venue: Derrygonnelly Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

0-11
10:45
3-9

Venue: UUJ Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 12th Mar 2016

1-3
13:30
7-24

Venue: Mallusk Referee: Kieran Mooney

2-10
12:00
2-5

Venue: Mallusk Referee: Fergal Maguire

Wednesday 9th Mar 2016

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

1-11
14:00
2-3

Venue: Naomh Enna Glengormley Referee: Eugene OHare

Saturday 5th Mar 2016

Sunday 28th Feb 2016

2-15
12:00
0-7

Venue: Staker Wallace Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 21st Feb 2016

Sunday 14th Feb 2016

Sunday 7th Feb 2016

3-11
14:00
1-2

Venue: Crumlin Leisure Centre 4G Referee: Eugene OHare

Sunday 31st Jan 2016

1-15
14:00
3-6

Venue: Bray Emmets GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Wednesday 13th Jan 2016

Sunday 10th Jan 2016

Sunday 3rd Jan 2016

4-16
14:00
2-12

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Niall Mc Kenna

Saturday 2nd Jan 2016

Tuesday 1st Sep 2015

Tuesday 18th Aug 2015

Tuesday 4th Aug 2015

Tuesday 21st Jul 2015

Tuesday 14th Jul 2015

Tuesday 7th Jul 2015

Tuesday 30th Jun 2015

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Tuesday 21st Apr 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Sunday 12th Apr 2015

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR