Saturday 13th Jan 2018

3-26
19:00
1-14

Venue: The Dub Referee: Tarlach Conway

Sunday 7th Jan 2018

Saturday 6th Jan 2018

0-14
12:00
0-14

Venue: The Dub Referee: Tarlach Conway

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018

Sunday 5th Nov 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Saturday 30th Sep 2017

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017

Friday 1st Sep 2017

Sunday 27th Aug 2017

0-2
14:00
3-20

Venue: Musgrave Park Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

Venue: Corrigan Park Referee: Eamonn Mc Auley

8-25
14:00
0-5

Venue: St Pats Referee: Declan Callaghan

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Venue: St James' Referee: Mark Mc Donald

Thursday 27th Jul 2017

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017

Venue: Naomh Gall Referee: Sean Laverty

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Venue: Pairc Na nGael Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Sunday 9th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Sunday 18th Jun 2017

Saturday 17th Jun 2017

Saturday 10th Jun 2017

4-15
17:00
5-23

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Mick Murtagh

Wednesday 7th Jun 2017

Sunday 4th Jun 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

1-0
14:15
2-4

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

1-3
13:30
2-1

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

2-0
13:00
1-4

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

0-1
11:45
3-4

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

1-1
10:30
1-5

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: TBC

Monday 22nd May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

4-23
17:00
0-15

Venue: Cushendall Referee: Johnny Murphy

Saturday 13th May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Saturday 29th Apr 2017

3-15
14:00
0-12

Venue: Cushendall Referee: John Keane

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

2-22
15:00
3-20

Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park Referee: Cathal Mc Allister

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Sunday 16th Apr 2017

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

1-10
14:00
5-10

Venue: John Locke Park Referee: Barry Redmond

0-6
12:00
6-18

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Colin Murray

Saturday 1st Apr 2017

3-9
13:00
2-7

Venue: TBC Referee: Sean Stack

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

1-15
13:00
0-20

Venue: Cushendall Referee: Justin Heffernan

1-3
14:00
2-14

Venue: Rathmore Referee: Maggie Farrelly

Saturday 25th Mar 2017

0-8
14:30
1-22

Venue: Cusack Park Referee: Richie Fitzsimons

Friday 24th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

1-9
14:00
2-8

Venue: Glenravel Referee: Dermott Love

2-15
13:30
1-12

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Barry Winters

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Saturday 11th Mar 2017

Wednesday 8th Mar 2017

Sunday 5th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

0-10
13:00
5-8

Venue: The Dub Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

2-8
14:00
1-8

Venue: Naomh Malachi Referee: Brendan Rice

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

2-6
14:00
5-13

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Dermott Love

Sunday 29th Jan 2017

0-2
14:00
7-20

Venue: Queens University - The Dub Referee: Declan Carolan

Wednesday 18th Jan 2017

0-19
20:00
0-5

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Joe Mc Quillan

Sunday 15th Jan 2017

0-9
14:00
2-20

Venue: Glenavy GAC Referee: Ciaran Branagan

Sunday 8th Jan 2017

0-12
14:00
1-18

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Kevin Brady